Children's liturgy

Prayers and resources for children's liturgy catechists.

In the Year of the Word, use these Gospel reflections, prayers, songs and activities to help children listen to the God who speaks. Feel free to adapt the resources to suit your group.

Sign up for children's liturgy emails

From Advent through to Epiphany, we trialled all new activity sheets. Let us know what you thought of these by answering our short online survey.

First Sunday of Advent (Year A)

A children's liturgy resource for Sunday 1 December. Download our NEW! activity sheet.

Second Sunday of Advent (Year A)

A children's liturgy resource for Sunday 8 December. Download our NEW! activity sheet

Third Sunday of Advent (Year A)

A children's liturgy resource for Sunday 15 December. Download our NEW! activity sheet

Fourth Sunday of Advent (Year A)

A children's liturgy resource for Sunday 22 December. Download our NEW! activity sheet

The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph

A children's liturgy resource for Sunday 29 December. Download our NEW!  activity sheet

The Epiphany of the Lord

A children's liturgy resource for Sunday 5 January 2020. Download our NEW!  activity sheet

The Baptism of the Lord

A children's liturgy resource for Sunday 12 January 2020. Download accompanying illustration

Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

A children's liturgy resource for Sunday 19 January 2020. Download accompanying illustration

Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

A children's liturgy resource for Sunday 26 January 2020. Download accompanying illustration

The Presentation of the Lord

A children's liturgy resource for Sunday 2 February. Download accompanying illustration

Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

A children's liturgy resource for Sunday 9 February. Download accompanying illustration

Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

A children's liturgy resource for Sunday 16 February. Download accompanying illustration

Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

A children's liturgy resource for Sunday 23 February. Download accompanying illustration

Search our children's liturgy resources

Receive liturgy resources by email

We'd love to hear from you

Please tell us what you think of our new children's liturgy activity sheets. Let us know what worked well and what didn't by taking our short online survey. It'll take no more than 3 minutes to complete.

Back to top