CAFOD school volunteers in your area

Get in touch with your local CAFOD office using the contact details below:

A&B

St John’s Seminary

Wonersh

Surrey

GU5 0QX

01483 898 866

arundelandbrighton@cafod.org.uk

Brentwood

St Basil the Great

Luncies Road

Basildon

Essex

SS14 1SD

01268 551293

brentwood@cafod.org.uk

Birmingham

23 Glebe Street

Walsall

West Midlands

WS1 3NX

01922 722 944

birmingham@cafod.org.uk

Clifton

St Bonaventure’s Parish Presbytery 

Egerton Road

Bishopston

Bristol 

BS7 8HP

0117 942 8328

clifton@cafod.org.uk

East Anglia

Margaret Beaufort Institute

12-14 Grange Road

Cambridge

CB3 9DU

01223 358 552

eastanglia@cafod.org.uk

Hallam

St William of York

Ecclesall Road

Sheffield

S11 8TL

0114 268 7817

hallam@cafod.org.uk

H&N

St. Bede's Presbytery

Carr House Drive

Framwellgate Moor

Durham

DH1 5LZ

0191 384 4847

hexhamandnewcastle@cafod.org.uk

Lancaster

St Walburge’s Centre

St Walburge’s Gardens

Preston

PR2 2QJ

01772 733 310

lancaster@cafod.org.uk

Leeds

Hinsley Hall

62 Headingley Lane

Leeds

LS6 2BX

0113 275 9302

leeds@cafod.org.uk

Liverpool

27 Crofton Road

Liverpool

L13 5UJ

0151 228 4028

liverpool@cafod.org.uk

Middlesbrough

50a The Avenue

Linthorpe

Middlesbrough

TS5 6QT

01642 822 301

middlesbrough@cafod.org.uk

North Wales

37 Kingsmills Road

Wrexham

LL13 8NH

01978 355 084

northwales@cafod.org.uk

Northampton

Damien House 

23 High Street 

Great Missenden 

Bucks 

HP16 9AA

01494 863 777

northampton@cafod.org.uk

Nottingham

McGuinness Centre

Brooklyn Road

Nottingham

Nottinghamshire

NG6 9ES

0115 975 6138

nottingham@cafod.org.uk

Plymouth

Third Floor

Cobourg House

Mayflower Street

Plymouth

Devon

PL1 1QX

01752 268 768

plymouth@cafod.org.uk

Portsmouth

St Mary’s Church

Belle Vue Road

Aldershot

Hampshire

GU12 4RX

01252 329 385

portsmouth@cafod.org.uk

Salford

Katherine House

26 Singleton Road

Salford

M7 4WL

0161 705 0605

salford@cafod.org.uk

Shrewsbury

27A Downsfield Road

Chester

CH4 8HH

01244 677 594

shrewsbury@cafod.org.uk

South Wales

North Chambers

Castle Arcade

Cardiff

CF10 1BX

029 20 344 882

southwales@cafod.org.uk

Southwark

St. Catherine’s Cottage

Bishop Challoner School

228 Bromley Road

Shortlands

Kent

BR2 0AB

02084 66 99 01

southwark@cafod.org.uk

Westminster

Church of Christ the King

29 Bramley Road

London

N14 4HE

020 8449 6970

westminster@cafod.org.uk

Back to top