"Everything is connected": Enrich school life through global learning

Book onto our course "Everything is connected": Enriching school life through global learning.

Book onto our course "Everything is connected": Enriching school life through global learning.

Suitable for primary and secondary teachers, SLT and aspiring leaders 

Our popular course, now available online. Revitalise your curriculum! Explore our interdependence with our global neighbours and our common home, Earth. Respond to Laudato Si’ with new tools and activities, exploring global learning in fun and engaging ways.  

This course equips you with resources and strategies to help you embed global learning throughout your school. 

Course requirements 

  • This course is open to primary and secondary school staff in England, especially teachers, SLT and aspiring leaders. 
  • The online course takes place over three two-hour sessions. Please ensure you can attend all three sessions. There will be work to complete and implement between each session, which you will share with other participants during the final session.
  • Complete short questionnaires, before the course and after the webinar (British Council requirement). 

Contact us to book a free course for your state funded school or cluster. If you are in an independent school and wish to get involved, please get in touch. 

Contact us to find out more

For Monday 16 November, Monday 30 November and Monday 14 December 2020 (4-6pm) Book here

For Tuesday 17 November, Tuesday 24 November and Tuesday 15 December 2020 (4-6pm) Book here

For Monday 11 January, Monday 1 February and Monday 22 February 2021

Book here

For Wednesday 13 January, Wednesday 3 February and Wednesday 24 February 2021 Book here

Back to top